Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Faculty of Technology

Join us as we celebrate the fantastic achievements of our Class of 2020 at the University of Sunderland.

Watch – A message of congratulations from your Dean, Professor Alastair Irons, Dean of the Faculty of Technology:

Vote of Thanks


Watch the Vote of Thanks to the Faculty of Technology by BSc (Hons) Digital and Technology Solutions graduate Sarah Hewitt-Chapple.

ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button