Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

International Online Open Day

Find out about studying in the UK at the University of Sunderland from the comfort of your own home.

Key details

Wednesday 28 April 2021

12:00 until 16:00

Location

Online

54.904093,-1.392292

Start time in your location:
Lagos 13:00 until 17:00 (GMT + 1 hour)
Delhi 17:30 until 21:30 (GMT + 5:30 hours)
Kuala Lumpur 20:00 until 00:00 (GMT + 8 hours)
Hanoi 19:00 until 23:00 (GMT + 7 hours)
Toronto 08:00 until 12:00 (GMT - 4 hours)
Amman 15:00 until 19:00 (GMT + 3 hours)

Our International Open Day is specially designed for international students looking to study in the United Kingdom. Join University of Sunderland staff to learn more about UK study, our courses, our excellent facilities and how to apply for our scholarships and discounts.

You can virtually explore the University’s fantastic campus, hear from students and staff and find out more about your course – wherever you are in the world. Our team of experts will be on live chat to answer any questions you may have about studying in the UK.

Our Online Open Day will give you the opportunity to:

  • Discover our wide range of courses and meet our staff in live sessions
  • Explore our campus and its amazing facilities
  • Learn about our scholarships and discounts for international students
  • Find out about Post Study Work Opportunities (PSW)
  • Prepare to take your next step with everything you need to know about the application process

Register your place today and join us for our International Online Open Day from the comfort of your own home. We look forward to meeting you!

Book now
ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button