Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

International Online Open Day

Find out about studying in the UK at the University of Sunderland from the comfort of your own home

Key details

Wednesday 27 October 2021

10:00 until 15:00

Location

Online

54.904093,-1.392292

Our International Open Day is specially created for international students looking to study in the United Kingdom in 2022. Join University of Sunderland staff to learn more about UK Study, our courses, the University of Sunderland facilities and how to apply for our scholarships and discounts.  

You can virtually explore the University’s fantastic campus, hear from students and staff and find out more about your course – wherever you are in the world. Our team of experts will be on live chat to answer any questions you may have about studying in the UK.  

Our International Online Open Day event will give you the opportunity to:  

  • Find out about our range of courses available in 2022  
  • Discover our wide range of courses and meet our staff in live sessions  
  • Explore our campus and its amazing facilities  
  • Learn about our scholarships and discounts for international students  
  • Find out about Post Study Work opportunities (PSW)  
  • Prepare to take your next step with everything you need to know about the application process  

 

Start time in your location: 

  • Lagos 10:00am until 03:00pm (GMT + 1 hour) 
  • Delhi 02:30pm until 07:30pm (GMT + 5:30 hours) 
  • Kuala Lumpur 05:00pm until 10:00pm (GMT + 8 hours) 
  • Hanoi 04:00pm until 09:00pm (GMT + 7 hours) 
  • Toronto 05:00am until 10:00am (GMT - 4 hours 
  • Amman 12:00pm until 05:00pm (GMT + 3 hours) 


Register your place today and join us for our International Online Open Day event from the comfort of your own home. We look forward to meeting you!
 

Book now
ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button