Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Events

Our University of Sunderland events programme offers something for everyone, from art exhibitions and performances to training workshops and public lectures. Here you will also find information about our recruitment events and opportunities to explore our modern facilities.

If you’re interested in hosting an event at one of our campuses or commercial venues then please visit our conferences and events page for more information.

All Events

  1. Media hub

    Future Journalism Stars Competition

    Monday 04 October 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

    7:00pm - 6:30pm

  2. Marketing MasterClass Series

    Sunderland Marketing Hub - MasterClass Series

    Wednesday 10 November 2021 - Wednesday 11 May 2022

    1:00pm - 2:00pm

  3. Business Student

    Digital Marketing Live

    Wednesday 01 December 2021

    10:00am

  4. Psychology

    Psychology at Sunderland: The Laws of Attraction (on-campus)

    Wednesday 01 December 2021

    1:00pm

  5. art

    Art and Design Masterclass

    Wednesday 01 December 2021

    1:00pm

  6. Primary Education Poster

    Pursuing Your Primary Education Career

    Friday 03 December 2021

    1:00pm

  7. Event Generic

    Tourism Futures

    Tuesday 07 December 2021

    10:00am

  8. press conference

    Press Conference Experience

    Wednesday 15 December 2021

    1:00pm

  9. Ideas shared on sticky notes

    Tourism Futures

    Wednesday 12 January 2022

    10:00am

  10. Songs of Time and Place

    Professorial Lectures Series ‘Songs of Time and Place’ by Professor Mike Collier

    Wednesday 02 February 2022

    6:00pm

  11. St Peter's

    Professorial Lecture Series - 'Using technology to maintain our future' by Professor David Baglee

    Wednesday 22 June 2022

    6:00pm

ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button