Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Communications

Home / More... / News and Media Resources / Get in touch

Kath MacLeod, Head of Communications, Media and Events
Mobile: 078 6607 1166
Email: katherine.macleod@sunderland.ac.uk

Craig Thompson, Media Relations Manager
Mobile: 077 3460 5286
Email: craig.thompson@sunderland.ac.uk

Helen Franks, Senior Communications Officer
Tel: 077 8680 7586
Email: helen.franks@sunderland.ac.uk

Paul Haustead, Communications Coordinator
Tel: 0191 515 3265
Email: paul.haustead@sunderland.ac.uk

Tony Kerr, Communications Engagement Officer 
Tel: 0191 515 2099
Mobile: 077 4833 4768
Email: tony.kerr@sunderland.ac.uk

Ruth Aiken, Media Relations Coordinator
Mobile: 079 1023 0258
Email: ruth.aiken@sunderland.ac.uk

Gemma Williams, Content and Engagement Associate
Email: gemma.williams@sunderland.ac.uk 


Email: pressoffice@sunderland.ac.uk
Twitter: @UniOfSunComms
Instagram: @sunderlanduniversitynews

University of Sunderland
5th floor, Edinburgh Building
City Campus, Chester Road
Sunderland SR1 3SD

If you need to get in touch with Communications out of hours, please contact 077 3460 5286.

ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button