Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content
ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button

Remuneration Committee has specific responsibility delegated by the Board of Governors to determine the remuneration of the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive and other senior post-holders (the University Executive). It supports the operation of fair and transparent processes for Executive remuneration and reward packages that are aligned to individual and institutional performance. It considers a wide range of comparative and benchmark information and is advised by the University Secretary and Director of Human Resources.

Committee Membership:

  • Alison Thain (Chair)
  • Paul Feechan
  • John Mowbray

Past meeting minutes are available to download under the Related Downloads section. You can request an accessible version of any of these documents by contacting digital.content@sunderland.ac.uk.

Published: 2 November 2020