Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content
ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button

Events

Home / Events / Events Category

All events

  1. Sarah Martin-Denham

    Associate Professorial Lecture: Sarah Martin-Denham

    Wednesday 08 February 2023

    12:30pm - 1:30pm

  2. Sir Tom Cowie at St Peter's

    Early Education - Sunderland branch event

    Saturday 11 February 2023

    8:30am - 1:00pm

  3. ReFreshers Fair

    ReFreshers Fair

    Monday 13 February 2023

    11:00am - 2:30pm

  4. Engineering Image

    Welcome to the Exciting World of Engineering

    Wednesday 15 February 2023

    9:30am - 2:30pm

  5. Train to Teach

    Train to Teach

    Wednesday 15 February 2023

    4:00pm - 7:00pm

  6. From Pencil to Print

    From Pencil to Print

    Wednesday 22 February 2023

    11:00am - 3:00pm

  7. A student in class

    Criminology: Topics and Careers

    Wednesday 01 March 2023

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  8. Caroline Mitchell

    Professorial Lecture: Caroline Mitchell

    Tuesday 07 March 2023

    6:00pm - 7:00pm

  9. Holi Festival

    Holi Festival 2023: Colour Throw

    Wednesday 08 March 2023

    11:30am - 1:00pm

  10. Healthcare conference

    Health and Social Care: Topics and Careers

    Thursday 09 March 2023

    12:45pm - 3:00pm

  11. Primary Education Poster

    The Pros of Being a Primary Teacher

    Thursday 23 March 2023

    9:30am - 12:30pm

  12. The fight against terrorism

    Prevent, Surveil, Protect: The fight against terrorism

    Monday 27 March 2023

    9:00am - 5:00pm

  13. Counter Terrorism img

    Counter Terrorism Symposium - Schools & Colleges Poster Competition

    Tuesday 28 March 2023

    9:00am - 12:00pm

  14. A person in a classroom setting with a child slightly off camera.

    Which Route Into Education?

    Wednesday 29 March 2023

    9:30am - 12:00pm

  15. The Art of Reinvention with Mike Clasper

    The Art of Reinvention with Mike Clasper

    Wednesday 29 March 2023

    2:30pm - 3:30pm

  16. Glass and Ceramics Maker Day

    Glass and Ceramics Maker Day

    Wednesday 26 April 2023

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  17. Massively MultiPlay Conference

    Massively MultiPlay Conference

    Wednesday 10 May 2023

    9:00am - 3:00pm