Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content
ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button

Events

Home / Events / Events Category

All events

  1. media hub

    Future Journalism Stars Competition Launch

    Wednesday 14 September 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022

    5:00pm - 5:00pm

  2. National Glass Centre

    MA Degree Show: Glass and Ceramics pathways

    Saturday 24 September 2022 - Sunday 02 October 2022

    10:00am - 5:00pm

  3. Priestman Building

    MA Degree Show: Contemporary Fine Art pathway

    Saturday 24 September 2022 - Friday 30 September 2022

    10:00am - 3:30pm

  4. Global Education Forum

    Global Education Forum - September

    Friday 30 September 2022

    1:30pm - 2:30pm

  5. National Glass Centre

    Artist Lecture: Agnė Narušytė on Rimaldas Vikšraitis

    Saturday 01 October 2022

    1:00pm - 2:00pm

  6. Futures Fair at CitySpace

    Futures Fair

    Thursday 06 October 2022

    11:00am - 1:00pm

  7. george orwell

    The Orwells and the legacy of 1984

    Thursday 06 October 2022

    1:30pm - 3:00pm

  8. Living Lab

    Get Into Nursing - September 2023

    Thursday 13 October 2022

    10:00am - 3:00pm

  9. 40th Anniversary of Glass and Ceramics

    40th Anniversary of Glass and Ceramics

    Saturday 15 October 2022

    1:30pm - 11:00pm

  10. Priestman Building

    MA Degree Show: Design

    Tuesday 18 October 2022 - Monday 31 October 2022

    10:00am - 5:00pm

  11. Childhood poster

    Childhood Discovery Day: Learning and Development

    Wednesday 19 October 2022

    1:00pm - 3:30pm

  12. Policing logo

    Being a Police Officer

    Wednesday 19 October 2022

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

  13. Professor Nikolaos Pappas

    Professor Nikolaos Pappas Professional Lecture

    Wednesday 19 October 2022

    6:00pm - 8:00pm

  14. Daniel van Middelkoop

    Visiting Professor Daniel van Middelkoop Inaugural Lecture

    Wednesday 26 October 2022

    1:00pm - 2:00pm

  15. Living Lab

    Get Into Nursing - September 2023

    Wednesday 16 November 2022

    10:00am - 3:00pm

  16. Sustainability

    Eco Schools Challenge: Going for Green

    Tuesday 22 November 2022

    10:00am - 2:00pm

  17. Pull up a chair and listen: Child and young person led conference

    Pull up a chair and listen: Child and young person led conference - preventing school exclusion

    Friday 25 November 2022

    9:30am - 3:30pm