Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Events

Home / Events / Events Category

All events

  1. Lecture series

    Centre for Applied Social Sciences lecture series

    Wednesday 18 November 2020 - Wednesday 30 June 2021

    3:00pm - 5:00pm

  2. Professorial Lecture Series

    Associate Professorial Lecture: Participation and Radio - Dr Caroline Mitchell

    Wednesday 21 April 2021

    5:00pm - 6:00pm

  3. Webcast

    WEBCAST: Action! Stage and Screen Careers

    Thursday 22 April 2021

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  4. Puttnam Lecture Series

    In conversation with Lord Puttnam: The Great British Skills Shortage: Where the jobs are - Iain Smith

    Friday 23 April 2021

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  5. Psychology

    The School of Psychology - Psychology of Crime and the Media

    Wednesday 28 April 2021

    6:00pm - 7:30pm

  6. Puttnam lecture series

    In conversation with Lord Puttnam: Producing Content in an Era of Fake News - John Battsek

    Friday 30 April 2021

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  7. Monika Foster

    BOOK LAUNCH: ‘Learner Relationships in Global Higher Education: A Critical Pedagogy’ - Monika Forster

    Wednesday 05 May 2021

    1:00pm - 2:30pm

  8. San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

    'Photography, cultural democracy and gender politics at the San Francisco Museum of (Modern) Art'

    Wednesday 05 May 2021

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  9. Behind the Scenes

    Behind the Scenes: Explore our Media and Performance Degrees

    Wednesday 05 May 2021

    5:30pm - 7:30pm

  10. Puttnam lecture series

    In conversation with Lord Puttnam: The Films of Ridley Scott

    Tuesday 11 May 2021

    2:00pm - 4:00pm

  11. Science Lab

    Professorial Lecture Series: Dr Noel Carter: Back to basic science- findings and thoughts from two recent cell biology PhD projects

    Wednesday 12 May 2021

    1:00pm - 2:30pm

  12. Lecture

    Feel the HEAT! An insight into Hospitality, Events, Aviation and Tourism degrees at the University of Sunderland

    Friday 14 May 2021

    12:00pm - 2:00pm

  13. St Peter's Riverside

    4th International Research Symposium in Tourism, Hospitality & Events

    Tuesday 25 May 2021

    8:30am - 5:00pm

  14. Fine Art

    Your Creative Future: Art and Design Degrees at Sunderland

    Wednesday 26 May 2021

    6:00pm - 7:30pm

  15. SENCO Conference

    Annual SENCO conference: For SENCOs by SENCOs

    Friday 02 July 2021 - Wednesday 02 June 2021

    9:20am - 2:45pm

ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button