Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Events

Home / Events / Events Category

All events

  1. Marketing MasterClass Series

    Sunderland Marketing Hub - MasterClass Series

    Wednesday 10 November 2021 - Wednesday 11 May 2022

    1:00pm - 2:00pm

  2. Creative lives programme 2022

    Creative Lives programme 2022 - a series of online talks from

    Tuesday 01 February 2022 - Tuesday 05 April 2022

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  3. studio selfies

    Studio Selfies

    Wednesday 02 February 2022

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  4. gamers

    Future Makers, Future Gamers

    Wednesday 02 February 2022

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  5. Songs of Time and Place

    Professorial Lectures Series ‘Songs of Time and Place’ by Professor Mike Collier

    Wednesday 02 February 2022

    6:00pm - 7:00pm

  6. SLogans

    Bonkers Branding

    Wednesday 09 February 2022

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  7. artist

    Your One-of-a-kind Creative Sketchbook

    Wednesday 09 February 2022

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  8. colour

    Dye in Style

    Wednesday 09 February 2022

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  9. riso

    Riso Workshop

    Wednesday 09 February 2022

    12:30pm - 3:30pm

  10. Primary Education Poster

    Primary Education - Through The Key Stages and SEND

    Wednesday 09 February 2022

    5:00pm - 7:00pm

  11. Public Lecture Series

    Public Lecture: 'How railways created the original Northern Powerhouse'

    Thursday 10 February 2022

    6:30pm - 7:30pm

  12. An artistic image representing being homeless

    Homelessness: The Ultimate Exclusion

    Tuesday 15 February 2022

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

  13. Dr Frances Louise McGregor

    ‘What might help to enhance the work experience of neurodivergent employees?’ by Dr Frances Louise McGregor

    Thursday 17 February 2022

    1:00pm - 2:00pm

  14. rebel women

    Rebel Women Of Sunderland

    Tuesday 08 March 2022

    2:00pm - 4:00pm

  15. Psychology Lecture

    Psychology at Sunderland - Brain Awareness Week

    Tuesday 15 March 2022

    10:00am - 2:00pm

  16. performance

    Building a Character

    Wednesday 23 March 2022

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

  17. Laboratory

    Pharmaceutical Sciences Discovery Day

    Wednesday 06 April 2022

    12:30pm - 3:00pm

  18. Laboratory

    Biomedical, Physiological and Healthcare Science Discovery Day

    Thursday 28 April 2022

    12:30pm - 3:00pm

  19. jordan

    Creativity Pays: Turn your passion into your profession

    Sunday 01 May 2022 - Tuesday 31 May 2022

    12:00am - 12:00am

  20. St Peter's

    Professorial Lecture Series - 'Using technology to maintain our future' by Professor David Baglee

    Wednesday 22 June 2022

    6:00pm - 7:00pm

ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button