Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Events

Home / Events / Events Category

Schools and Colleges

  1. MA Glass and Ceramics

    MA Glass and Ceramics degree show

    Saturday 25 September 2021 - Sunday 03 October 2021

    9:00am - 4:00pm

  2. MA Fine Art shows

    MA Fine Art Degree Show - various venues

    Saturday 25 September 2021 - Monday 11 October 2021

    10:00am - 4:30am

  3. Briony Hudson and Malcolm Hooper

    100 years of pharmacy - An evening with Briony Hudson and Malcolm Hooper

    Thursday 30 September 2021

    6:30am - 7:30pm

  4. Centenary event - Beamish Museum

    100 years of pharmacy - Beamish Pharmacy Exhibition – live tour

    Friday 01 October 2021

    12:30pm - 1:30pm

  5. Global Education Forum

    Global Education Forum - Study Skills and Techniques for the Next Academic Year

    Friday 01 October 2021

    1:30pm - 2:30pm

  6. Media hub

    Future Journalism Stars

    Monday 04 October 2021

    5:00pm - 6:30pm

  7. Mature Student

    Returning to Learning

    Wednesday 06 October 2021

    6:00pm - 7:00pm

  8. Childhood Studies poster

    Childhood Studies Discovery Day

    Wednesday 13 October 2021

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  9. Social Science Poster

    Social Sciences Discovery Day

    Wednesday 13 October 2021

    10:00am - 2:00pm

  10. Hope Winch Lecture - Anne Black

    100 years of Pharmacy - Annual Hope Winch Memorial Lecture I with Anne Black

    Friday 15 October 2021

    6:30pm - 8:30pm

  11. Breakfast and University overview

    100 years of pharmacy - Breakfast and University overview

    Saturday 16 October 2021

    9:30am - 10:30am

  12. Sciences Complex Tour

    100 years of pharmacy - The Sciences Complex Tour

    Saturday 16 October 2021

    11:00am - 12:30pm

  13. Hope Winch Lecture - Dr Stephen Jones

    100 years of pharmacy - Annual Hope Winch Memorial Lecture II with Dr Stephen Jones

    Saturday 16 October 2021

    2:30pm - 5:00pm

  14. Sunderland Sport Students

    Sport at Sunderland

    Wednesday 20 October 2021

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  15. Sunderland Sport Students

    Sport at Sunderland

    Wednesday 20 October 2021

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

  16. Case notes

    Murder in the Media

    Wednesday 20 October 2021

    5:00pm - 7:00pm

  17. Start your own business

    The 5 Pillars of Business at the University of Sunderland

    Wednesday 03 November 2021

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  18. Books

    English Creative Writing online workshop-What kind of writer are you?

    Wednesday 10 November 2021

    2:00pm - 3:30pm

  19. Audition

    Audition Skills Workshop

    Wednesday 24 November 2021

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

  20. Business Student

    Digital Marketing Live

    Wednesday 01 December 2021

    10:00am - 12:00pm

  21. art

    Art and Design Masterclass

    Wednesday 01 December 2021

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

  22. press conference

    Press Conference Experience

    Wednesday 15 December 2021

    1:00pm - 3:00pm

ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button