Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Events

Home / Events / Events Category

Talks and Lectures

  1. Dr Alex Connock

    // POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE // The ten vital things content producers need to know about digital marketing

    Wednesday 01 April 2020

    11:00am - 12:30pm

  2. Sir Tom Cowie Campus

    // POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE // Professorial Lecture Series: Professor Leaza McSorley - Inequality, Well-Being and (Inclusive) Productivity Growth

    Monday 27 April 2020

    5:30pm - 7:00pm

  3. Judy Turner SS20 campaign

    CREATIVE LIVES: Kuba Ryniewicz

    Tuesday 05 May 2020

    4:00pm - 5:00pm

  4. St Peter's Riverside

    4th International Research Symposium in Tourism, Hospitality & Events: Values and Transformation

    Thursday 21 May 2020

    8:30am - 5:00pm

  5. St Peter's Riverside

    Professorial Lecture Series: When Computer Says No: from usability to cybersecurity - Professor Sharon McDonald

    Monday 01 June 2020

    5:30pm - 7:00pm

  6. St Peter's Riverside

    My child, my life, my family - Inter-disciplinary Research Network: Adverse Childhood Experiences Conference

    Thursday 25 June 2020

    8:30am - 4:00pm

  7. English Language

    English Language Masterclass: Phonetics and phonology

    Thursday 25 June 2020

    4:00pm - 6:00pm

  8. Me too

    English Language Materclass: Language and gender from Women’s Lib to MeToo

    Thursday 25 June 2020

    4:00pm - 6:00pm

  9. Professor David Baglee

    Professorial Lecture Series: Professor David Baglee - The Changing Face of Maintenance

    Monday 29 June 2020

    5:30pm - 7:00pm

  10. St Peter's Campus

    International Practice-Focused Research in Education Conference 2020

    Monday 06 July 2020 - Thursday 09 July 2020

    12:00pm - 4:00pm

  11. Professor Stephen Macdonald

    Professorial Lecture Series: From Disorder to Diverse - Professor Stephen MacDonald

    Monday 13 July 2020

    5:30pm - 7:00pm