Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Research Ethics Committee, contact, contacts, contact details


Home / More... / Research / Research Governance and Integrity / Research Ethics / Contacts
Psychology lecturer Rebecca Owens

Contacts

This page gives detailed contact information to help you with applications to our group. 

General contact information:

Please direct all general correspondence to:

Research Support Office
Design Centre
Room 214
City Campus
Chester Road
Sunderland
SR1 3SD

Email: ethics.review@sunderland.ac.uk

Chair of Research Ethics Group:
Doctor John Fulton, ext 2529 / Email: john.fulton@sunderland.ac.uk

Officer of Research Ethics Group: 
Veronique Laniel, ext 3202 / Email: veronique.laniel@sunderland.ac.uk 

 

Faculty / School contacts

Faculty

Name / Extension Email

Faculty of Arts and Creative Industries

School of Art and Design  Prof. Mike Collier 2142 mike.collier@sunderland.ac.uk 
School of Media and Communications  Dr Caroline Mitchell 3227 caroline.mitchell@sunderland.ac.uk 

Faculty of Business, Law and Tourism 

Sunderland Business School  Dr Seema Bhate 3138 seema.bhate@sunderland.ac.uk
Sunderland Business School  Dr Paul-Alan Armstrong 3132 paul-alan.armstrong@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Technology

School of Computer Science Prof. Sharon McDonald 3278 Sharon.McDonald@sunderland.ac.uk

Faculty of Education and Society

School of Education  Dr Lawrence Nixon 2351 lawrence.nixon@sunderland.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences  Prof. Stephen MacDonald 3380 stephen.j.macdonald@sunderland.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Health Sciences and Wellbeing 

School of Nursing and Health Sciences 

Dr Paul Davis 3265 paul.davis@sunderland.ac.uk

School of Pharmacy,Pharmaceutical & Cosmetic Sciences 

Gemma Donovan 2396 gemma.donovan@sunderland.ac.uk

School of Psychology 

Dr Etta Evans 2624 etta.evans@sunderland.ac.uk