Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Journalism and PR Staff Profiles

Home / About / Academic staff profiles / Journalism and PR Staff Profiles
  1. India Adams-Norton

    India Adams-Norton

    mediaHUB Newsroom Manager
    View India Adams-Norton profile
  2. Diane Green

    Diane Green

    Public Relations Programme Leader
    View Diane Green profile
  3. Carole Watson

    Carole Watson

    Principal Lecturer, Associate Head of School, Journalism and Communications
    View Carole Watson profile
  4. Paul Taylor

    Paul Taylor

    Salaried Academic Tutor
    View Paul Taylor profile
  5. Lisa Hadwin

    Lisa Hadwin

    Lecturer in Public Relations, Acting Programme Leader Social Media Management
    View Lisa Hadwin profile
  6. Alistair Robinson

    Alistair Robinson

    Programme Leader for Journalism
    View Alistair Robinson profile
  7. Neil Macfarlane

    Neil Macfarlane

    Senior Lecturer in Online Journalism
    View Neil Macfarlane profile
  8. Julia Breen

    Julia Breen

    Lecturer in Journalism
    View Julia Breen profile
  9. Neil Farrington

    Neil Farrington

    Senior Lecturer in Sports Journalism
    View Neil Farrington profile
  10. Daisy Naylor

    Daisy Naylor

    Lecturer in Journalism
    View Daisy Naylor profile
  11. Liz Lamb

    Liz Lamb

    Programme Leader Fashion Journalism
    View Liz Lamb profile
  12. Lee Hall

    Lee Hall

    Head of School of Media and Communications
    View Lee Hall profile
  13. Kevin Maguire

    Kevin Maguire

    Visiting Professor of Journalism
    View Kevin Maguire profile
  14. John Price

    Dr John Price

    Senior Lecturer in Journalism
    View John Price profile
  15. Jenny Wotherspoon

    Jenny Wotherspoon

    Programme Leader Social Media Management, Video Journalism Lecturer (Sabbatical)
    View Jenny Wotherspoon profile