Jump to accessibility statement Skip to content

Media Staff Profiles

Home / About / Academic staff profiles / Media Staff Profiles
  1. Caroline Mitchell

    Caroline Mitchell

    Assoc. Professor Radio and Participation
    View Caroline Mitchell profile
  2. Jo McCullock

    Jo McCullock

    Senior Lecturer in Media Production and Digital Film
    View Jo McCullock profile
  3. Andy Cartwright

    Andy Cartwright

    Programme Leader for MA Radio
    View Andy Cartwright profile
  4. Craig Moore

    Craig Moore

    Senior Technician (TV Studio)
    View Craig Moore profile
  5. Gary Stubbs

    Gary Stubbs

    Senior Lecturer in Media Production
    View Gary Stubbs profile
  6. Nicholas Glean

    Nicholas Glean

    Senior Lecturer in Video and New Media
    View Nicholas Glean profile
  7. Sue Perryman

    Sue Perryman

    Senior Lecturer
    View Sue Perryman profile
  8. Chris Askew

    Chris Askew

    Senior Technician Digital Arts (Animation and Games)
    View Chris Askew profile
  9. Susan Smith

    Susan Smith

    Reader in Film Studies
    View Susan Smith profile
  10. Shaun Moores

    Shaun Moores

    Emeritus Professor
    View Shaun Moores profile
  11. Steve Cannon

    Steve Cannon

    Senior Lecturer in Film Studies
    View Steve Cannon profile
  12. Julia Knight

    Julia Knight

    Professor Emerita
    View Julia Knight profile
  13. John Paul Green

    John Paul Green

    Team Leader for Journalism, Media and Cultural Studies
    View John Paul Green profile
  14. Barbara Sadler

    Barbara Sadler

    Lecturer and Programme Leader for BA (Hons) Film and Media
    View Barbara Sadler profile
  15. Darren Bykerk

    Darren Bykerk

    Senior Lecturer in Media Production
    View Darren Bykerk profile
  16. Ian McPake

    Ian McPake

    Senior Lecturer in Broadcast and Digital Media
    View Ian McPake profile
  17. Grant Lowery

    Grant Lowery

    Senior Technician - Radio
    View Grant Lowery profile
  18. Dr Dan Ward

    Dr Dan Ward

    Lecturer in Media and Cultural Studies
    View Dr Dan Ward profile
  19. George Larke-Walsh

    George Larke-Walsh

    View George Larke-Walsh profile
  20. Robert Jewitt

    Robert Jewitt

    Senior Lecturer in Media and Cultural Studies
    View Robert Jewitt profile
  21. John Storey

    John Storey

    Emeritus Professor
    View John Storey profile
  22. Steven Nickells

    Steven Nickells

    Senior Technician Digital Media (Journalism)
    View Steven Nickells profile
  23. Richard Berry

    Richard Berry

    Senior Lecturer in Radio
    View Richard Berry profile
ReciteMe accessibility toolbar button